RSS

MECHANICAL PROJECTS WITH LOW COST & INNOVATIVE PROJECTS

14 Dec

IN THIS SITE YOU CAN GET LOT OF INNOVATIVE IDEAS FOR FINAL YEAR PROJECTS ESPECIALLY FOR AERONAUTICAL, MECHANICAL,THERMAL AND AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING STREAMS. THE MAIN SUBJECTS WE COVERED ARE  MECHANICAL,AUTOMOBILE,COMPOSITE MATERIAL, THERMAL, AERONAUTICAL.

FOR MECHANICAL,AUTOMOBILE,COMPOSITE MATERIAL, THERMAL, AERONAUTICAL STUDENTS WE ARE PLANNED TO DO A PROJECT WITH LOW COST AND ALSO WE ARE DOING DESIGN,EXPERIMENTAL AND ANALYSIS ORIENTED PROJECTS FOR THE MECHANICAL,AUTOMOBILE AND AERONAUTICAL STUDENTS.

WE ARE ALSO DOING PROJECTS FOR PRODUCTION,  AUTOMOBILE,COMPOSITE MATERIALS, AERONAUTICAL, THERMAL, HYDRAULICS, ETC.,

FOR FURTHER MORE DETAILS OF PROJECTS CLICK HERE

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

48 responses to “MECHANICAL PROJECTS WITH LOW COST & INNOVATIVE PROJECTS

  1. samanvitha

    January 6, 2012 at 3:26 pm

    i’m a final year mechanical student and am interested in few topics suggested by you here can u give me further details at the earliest possible..

     
    • satheesh

      January 8, 2012 at 4:50 am

      hi i too mechanical if can send some idea abot for my project too

       
      • aerostars

        January 10, 2012 at 4:29 pm

        thanks for your comment let me know your stream in which you like to do project. because there are lot of streams in mechanical field to do projects. so let me know the stream we will discuss about the projects.

         
    • Fredy

      January 18, 2012 at 2:52 pm

      like wat type of projects

       
  2. samanvitha

    January 10, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    i’m interestd in prjcts related to composite materials

     
    • ABBAS

      June 12, 2012 at 5:46 pm

      CALL ME 08143126791

       
  3. hamza saeed

    January 26, 2012 at 1:51 am

    Dear sir/madam
    I am doing mechanical engineering and in the final year of university. I final semester module is about engineering innovation. Can you please send me the innovation projects list via email and their costs as well
    regards
    hamza

     
    • ABBAS

      June 12, 2012 at 5:47 pm

      ASALAM CALL ME I MAY ASSEST YOU. I AM ALSO FINAL YEAR STUDENT.08143126791

       
  4. RAJESHKANNAN

    July 24, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    Hello sir i am doing final year mechanical can you please send some innovative projects to my mail id.

     
  5. alokkumar

    August 6, 2012 at 7:45 pm

    sir. i’m am final year be student. i’m interested in doing projects related to composite materials, could u suggest some innovative topics/ ideas on which i can do projects? and what does a project should consists of?

     
  6. sakthi

    August 25, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    Sir/madam.. I am final year mechanical student.i can doing the project works.so can u send me new innovative ideas for my id.

     
  7. Nayeem satarmaker

    August 29, 2012 at 3:15 pm

    Hello sir. I am a final year mechanical student. For my project purpose suggest me an innovative project idea which could be completed in duration of 8 months from now onwards. Please reply me as soon as possible on my mail id

     
    • abhijeet

      August 19, 2013 at 6:38 am

      Hello I want a new cocept for the mechanical project

       
    • abhijeet

      August 19, 2013 at 6:40 am

      Hello I am last year mech student and I want a new cocept for the mechanical project and pls send concept on my email ID

       
  8. sivanandhan

    August 30, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    i am doing final year mechanical i need some innovative project ideas to send my email ID plz.:

     
  9. salman

    September 13, 2012 at 1:45 pm

    hi, guys iam salman, if u have any ready-made projects of mechanical engg. plz call me +918147131236, bangalore

     
  10. deepak

    September 14, 2012 at 5:35 pm

    project taught should be your innovative idea but not others idea

     
  11. nagoor meeran

    September 27, 2012 at 6:40 am

    AM DOING FINAL YEAR MECHANICAL…AM IN NEED OF SOME INNOVATIVE IDEAS FOR MY FINAL YEAR PROJECT REGARDING THERMAL…WILL YOU PLEASE GIVE ME ANY SUGGESTIONS REGARDING THERMAL FIELD PROJECTS?

     
  12. choudhari yogesh

    September 29, 2012 at 4:09 am

    sir. i’m am final year be student. i’m interested in doing projects related to H.T. & on solar could u suggest some innovative topics/ ideas on which i can do projects? plz reply me or call on 9595065545.,as early possible

     
  13. hami

    October 19, 2012 at 2:07 pm

    sir i am well interested in mechanical projects. could u please sujjest me to do a new 1 wich never done by any1 mentioning at low cost?

     
  14. charan kumar

    October 24, 2012 at 9:16 am

    sir i am well interested in mechanical projects. could u please sugesst me to do a new 1 which never done by any1 mentioning at low cost?

     
    • aerostars

      November 2, 2012 at 11:41 am

      Dear friend,
      We had listed some of the mechanical engineering project topics in the .pdf. Pls go through it and let me know which one you like to do.

       
  15. sruthi

    December 9, 2012 at 5:53 pm

    sir i want mechanical low cost projects pls help me in giving project titles

     
  16. thilak raj

    December 10, 2012 at 5:12 am

    hii sir m tilak doin my mech final yr……………can i get ur office address or any contact num…..??

     
    • aerostars

      December 14, 2012 at 6:23 am

      If you need any details about project you can contact
      Guru.A
      Ph; 8983695075

       
  17. shyam sundher

    December 23, 2012 at 6:51 am

    Hi sir,

    Iam studying b.tech 3rd year in jntuh of mechanical engg. i have the project title ,in low budjet . . .so ,please send to my mail sir. . .

     
  18. deepak

    January 5, 2013 at 4:27 am

    sir i doing my final year aero i need to undergo some of ur project guide us ….

     
  19. santhosh

    January 9, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    i want few innovative project topics for mechanical engg

     
  20. Ashwani

    January 21, 2013 at 4:31 am

    sir i want to know about the projects for mechanical engg. related to energy conservation….. please can u send me the list of projects……thanking you

     
  21. Sahil Mahajan

    January 25, 2013 at 6:10 am

    sir i want to know about the project for mechanical engg. related to solar compressor

     
  22. arjun

    February 19, 2013 at 8:27 am

    hey frds i m BE Mech 6th sem student and is now trying to make a low cost project….
    pls send me some ideas or project if u have on my id..
    i was thinking to make a hovercraft with new design..
    my id ….arjun_vaishnav004@rediffmail.com

     
  23. MOHAN

    February 26, 2013 at 2:28 am

    GIVE AN IDEA

     
  24. shashank patel

    March 2, 2013 at 4:59 am

    I am doing mechanical engineering and in the final year of university. I final semester module is about engineering innovation. Can you please send me the innovation projects list via email and their costs as well
    regards

     
  25. kanagaraj906@gmail.com

    August 11, 2013 at 9:37 am

    l am interest in automobile field. so l am doing project above this field. so can you please send some projects and details

     
  26. Pramod

    September 3, 2013 at 6:43 pm

    I intrested in automobile so give me innovative projects in 2 days

     
  27. raghu

    September 5, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    plz send good and new project in mechanical branch

     
  28. DEEPAK MISHRA

    September 16, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    plzzzzzzzzz suggest me some automobile related projects or some development in working systems of bikes…nt 2 much costly……

     
  29. Aatif

    October 14, 2013 at 6:45 am

    Aatif khan (me-4^th yr) suggest me thermal releted project

     
  30. sabu

    October 22, 2013 at 8:34 am

    am sabu…am a final year automobile student ….if u dint mind can u give some project titles and some ideas about doing projects

     
  31. jeyagar

    October 22, 2013 at 1:05 pm

    i need a fabrication project related to mechanical

     
    • aerostars

      November 11, 2013 at 3:05 pm

      sorry we are not providing fabrication type projects

       
  32. arun

    December 4, 2013 at 4:39 am

    sir/madam,
    am a third year mechanical student, i have do my mini project.. so please give an idea of any innovative project.. plz.

     
  33. arun

    December 4, 2013 at 4:41 am

    sir/madam,
    am a third year mechanical student , i have to do my mini project , so plz give me an idea about any innovative project…

     
  34. akshit

    June 28, 2014 at 2:30 pm

    Send me some topic

     
  35. Mohan Sundar

    June 30, 2014 at 6:23 am

    l am interest in automobile field. so l am doing project above this field. so can you please send some projects and details. But now am in final year Mechanical engineering

     
  36. sandeep

    June 30, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    I am a final year mechanical diploma student can u help me to do a new innovative project

     
  37. SHREEDHAR

    July 4, 2014 at 11:35 am

    Hi. I am a third year mechanical engineering student. Can u give me some innovative projects on energy generation with low cost ?

     
  38. thilaj

    July 31, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    Please sent low cost mini projects in mechanical oriented…

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 288 other followers

