RSS

PROJECTS IDEAS FOR MECHANICAL, AERONAUTICAL,AUTOMOBILE, PRODUCTION, THERMAL STUDENTS

22 Dec

AEROSTARS SOLUTION

WE ARE OFFERING THE PROJECTS FOR MECHANICAL, AERONAUTICAL, AUTOMOBILE, PRODUCTION, THERMAL DEPARTMENT INTERESTED PROJECTS ARE GIVEN BY OUR SOLUTION CENTRE. AND ALSO WE ARE GIVING CONSULTING OFFERS ALSO TO THE INDUSTRIES AS WELL AS FINAL YEAR STUDENTS.

WE ARE DOING DESIGN, ANALYSIS AND HYPOTHETICAL ORIENTED PROJECTS FOR THE FINAL YEAR STUDENTS

WE ARE GIVING SUGGESTIONS TO THE STUDENTS TO DO HIGHER STUDIES IN INDIA OR ABROAD.

WE ARE ALSO GIVING THE FREE MATERIALS FOR ALL FINAL YEAR STUDENTS AND ALSO WE ARE PROVIDING GATE MATERIALS TO PREPARE FOR THE HIGHER STUDIES.

WE HAVE NUMBER OF NEW INNOVATIVE CONCEPTS WITH FUTURE PROPOSAL PROJECTS ALSO IMPLEMENTED IN HERE. ESPECIALLY FOR THE MECHANICAL, AERONAUTICAL, AUTOMOBILE STUDENTS.

SO FINAL YEAR STUDENTS GET HURRY!!!!!!!!!

AND GET NEW INNOVATIVE PROJECTS ARE WAITING FOR YOU.  AND FEEL FREE TO ASK YOUR DOUBTS REGARDING PROJECTS AS WELL AS YOUR HIGHER STUDIES TO US.

FOR FURTHER MORE DETAILS ABOUT PROJECTS CLICK HERE

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

17 responses to “PROJECTS IDEAS FOR MECHANICAL, AERONAUTICAL,AUTOMOBILE, PRODUCTION, THERMAL STUDENTS

  1. Mohit

    July 22, 2012 at 2:26 am

    Sir i am a final year Automobile diploma student … I want to do some unique project can u help me out with any ideas…

     
    • Pratik

      July 12, 2013 at 5:21 am

      Call on 08983369977

       
  2. Kamalnath.s

    August 2, 2012 at 6:28 am

    Sir i am studying final year mechanical . I want some project idea based on composite material.

     
  3. rajesh

    August 8, 2012 at 4:55 am

    sir i am doing M.E part time automobile enginnering i need idea about doing project so pls tell me valuable idea doing my project

     
  4. sivanandhan

    August 30, 2012 at 4:29 pm

    sir/madam I am doing final mech i too my final project plz suggest topics/ideas send my ID

     
  5. saketh

    January 31, 2013 at 6:42 pm

    sir mech student plz send me topics for project to my mail

     
  6. naveen kumar

    March 13, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Sir i am studying final year mechanical . I want some project idea based on composite material. pls urgent sir

     
  7. Ezhilkumar

    August 15, 2013 at 3:57 am

    Sir i am studying final year mechanical . I want some project idea based on composite material, powder metallurgy

     
  8. Amol

    August 31, 2013 at 11:46 am

    Sir I am final mech student plz send me ideas of hydraulic

     
  9. prasanna kumar

    September 2, 2013 at 7:13 am

    sir i am studying final year mechanical.I want to do some unique project can u help me out with any ideas…

     
  10. Mohan Tayde

    September 16, 2013 at 6:21 am

    sir i am the student of M.E. production please tell me any suitable project related to production field.

     
  11. Vigneshwaran .s

    June 13, 2014 at 3:04 am

    sir, i am studying final year mechanical.I want to do thermal project can u help me out with any ideas…

     
  12. Sakshi Ghatkamble

    July 6, 2014 at 9:06 am

    I m final year mechanical students nd want to some inovative project in project,i will be very happy if i get that opportunity through you. And m also appering for gate so waiting for your reply.

     
    • aerostars

      August 3, 2014 at 3:06 pm

      Please give me your contact details. Or contact us through this no. 07204643788

       
  13. sanjay kumar sharma

    February 25, 2015 at 11:06 am

    i m third year student and i have no any idea about mechanical projects so i want to say that plz give me some idea or some projects name or details about mechanical projects.plz send to all infarmation of project at my gmail.id…. my gmail id is (sonu.rkt143@gmail.com).thanxxxxx…. sir

     
  14. prabakaran

    December 15, 2015 at 5:11 am

    i want to do final project own idea please guide me 7418116013

     
    • aerostars

      December 15, 2015 at 6:30 pm

      Give some details about your interest in topics.

       

Leave a Reply

 
